Hello friends!
Welcome to Selections #045. This set is the last one to Selections series.
At next week, starts a new series for Mixcloud Select subscribers, only with Deep House music.
Stay tuned 🙂

🔔 Support on Mixcloud Select (unlock exclusive mixes): https://bit.ly/2R9o43y
🔔 Donations link: https://bit.ly/3fdltlj

🔔 All my new mixes here ► https://bit.ly/2H0sYcE
🔔 Follow & support me on Facebook ► https://bit.ly/2sqEpF3

Check also:
🔔 DEM Radio | 24/7 Deep Electronic Music ► https://bit.ly/2KX8xUO
🔔 DEM Radio Facebook Page ► https://bit.ly/2JKTAzw

Selections #45 | Deep House Mix | Exclusive Set For Mixcloud Select Subscribers (This Episode Free For All)

01. Constratti – What Its Like To Be Alive (Original Mix) 00:00
02. Mihai Popoviciu – Difference (Original Mix) 08:15
03. Silat Beksi – Vapour Trails (Original Mix) 14:34
04. Jos Lok – Gevoelige Zaken (Original Mix) 21:09
05. Boyband – TWYMMC (Original Mix) 28:07
06. Chrivu – About a Sunny Sunday Morning (Original Mix) 34:28
07. Yves Bonjour – Perky Wires (Original Mix) 42:47
08. Unknown Artist – Reflectillusion (Original Mix) 48:25
09. Clarkent & Cugler – Qmsecade (Original Mix) 55:20
10. Tato – Untitled (Original Mix) 1:03:08

Tags for this mix: #deep #deep_house #house #electronic #underground #dj_mix #johnny_m

If you are the owner of this content (music or image) and you want the delete of this video, please contact me inbox and i will do it immediately.
Also if you are the owner of this content (music or image) and you wish, i can add your links in description (fb page, website, buy links etc)
If you are a music producer or a record label and you want me to include your track(s) in my future mixes, please contact me here ► https://goo.gl/FWlOmz

Veja o vídeo no Youtube Clique Aqui



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here