Deep Sessions Vol 181 2020 Vocal Deep House Music Mixed By Abee

Subscribe To Be Notified For New Mixes 🔔
https://www.youtube.com/djabeeofficial

► Tracklist – Download & Stream :

01 : Jealous Friend x Bastien – To The Moon And Back (Original Mix) https://spoti.fi/2SzyLhE
02 : INSIDIA – The Way (Original Mix) https://insidia.fanlink.to/insidia_theway
03 : Matvey Emerson – Over (Original Mix) https://www.beatport.com/track/over-original-mix/5634041
04 : G.Voudouris Feat. Elyse Aeryn – Crossfire (Extended Mix) https://fanlink.to/GVcrossfire
05 : Todd Lake – On The Night (Original Mix) https://fanlink.to/DHN082
06 : Audioboy – I Need You (Extended Mix) https://fanlink.to/AudioboyINeedYou
07 : SVET – Somebody (Juloboy Remix) https://fanlink.to/ESR055
08 : Axel The Rose – Fall Into You (Deepest & AMHouse Remix) https://fanlink.to/rtb32
09 : Vitaco, Deaf, Kiki Prokic – Feeling Good (DJ Steel Alex Remix) https://www.beatport.com/track/feeling-good-dj-steel-alex-remix/14199472
10 : Erbil Dzemoski – Be As I Am (Igi Remix) https://www.beatport.com/track/be-as-i-am-igi-remix/14251521
11 : Ellin Spring & FiLLiX – Frozen Heart (VetLove Remix) https://www.iconsmusic20.com/frozen-heart
12 : Eriva – Beautiful Things (Original Mix) http://www.soundline.biz/ErivaBeautifulThingsRadioEdit/
13 : Abriviatura IV – Closing Doors (Original Mix) https://www.beatport.com/track/closing-doors-original-mix/14147068
14 : Igor Frank – Fire In My Heart (Original Mix) https://music.apple.com/album/fire-in-my-heart-single/1535021434
15 : Costa Mee – Fallen (Housenick Remix) https://fanlink.to/ddr143
16 : Anton Ishutin, Note U – Cause You Are Young (Original Mix) https://www.beatport.com/release/cause-you-are-young/3141659

➤ Other Contents Of Abee :

★ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/abee.official
★ Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/djabee
★ Soundcloud : https://soundcloud.com/djabee
★ Twitter : https://twitter.com/abeeofficial
★ Mixcloud : https://www.mixcloud.com/djabee

► Listen To Other Deep House Mixes By Abee

♫ Abee Live Sets : https://soundcloud.com/djabee/sets/live-set

♫ Deep Sessions : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWYhntahXpInRJPpD62xdjuFkYRm8dYYo

♫ Exclusive Mixes : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWYhntahXpIn1Ndx9hRHhiY7x1DDnOdy3

♫ Take A Deep Breath : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWYhntahXpIk3jgUB5v1QxS-GguzGVVix

If you enjoyed the mix kindly please be sure to leave a LIKE & SUBSCRIBE for more mixes.

Deep Sessions is a weekly podcast featuring brand new & latest tracks of Deep House, Vocal Deep House, Nu Disco & Indie Dance Music selected & mixed by Abee.

🚫 ONLY FOR PROMOTIONAL PURPOSE
If any producer, record label or photographer has an issue with copyright please do let me know in advance & the content will be removed with immediate effect, Thank You.
📧 abeeofficial@gmail.com

Veja o vídeo no Youtube Clique Aqui

3 COMENTÁRIOS

  1. Let's face it people deep house is here it what we've needed to move on thank you abee you've got my life started again it's what the young need in there life a asape come on its here people let it take you away it's changed my life tell your friends we no what we what it's here and you heard it first here with this wonderfull dj go on abee let's make it happen let's have deep house muzic in our life's we need it there so much our there for us .x

DEIXE UM COMENTÁRIO

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here