Deep Sessions Vol 175 2020 Vocal Deep House Music Mixed By Abee

Subscribe To Be Notified For New Mixes 🔔
https://www.youtube.com/djabeeofficial

► Tracklist – Stream/Buy :

01 : Berkan Sunteroglu – Your Love (Original Mix) https://www.beatport.com/track/your-love-original-mix/13899562
02 : NCPTN – Supernature (Extended Mix) https://soundcloud.com/sensoriarecords/ncptn-supernature
03 : Spoiljack – I Don’t Wanna Be (Original Mix) https://www.beatport.com/track/i-dont-wanna-be-original-mix/13885808
04 : A-Mase, Natune, Sharliz – The Weekend (A-Mase 2.0 Mix) https://www.beatport.com/release/the-weekend-a-mase-2-0-mix/3047303
05 : Sandra K – I Love You (Original Mix) https://www.beatport.com/release/i-love-you/3065828
06 : Angel Sar – Hey (Original Mix) https://fanlink.to/DTR126
07 : Cristian Poow & Late Than Ever – Make This Happen (VetLove Remix) https://music.apple.com/us/album/make-this-happen-the-deep-remixes-ep/1522358358
08 : Murat Özkaya – I Feel Fire (Original Mix) https://www.beatport.com/release/i-feel-fire/3034477
09 : Benny Sands – Are You Listening (Extended Mix) https://www.traxsource.com/title/1391876/are-you-listening
10 : Pete Bellis & Tommy – I Was Loving You (Paul Lock Remix) https://fanlink.to/ddr126
11 : Julia Turano – Hold On (Wrigley Remix) https://hypeddit.com/link/al4l6a
12 : Sharapov – Paradise (Original Mix) http://120bpm.org/ (Release Scheduled By End Of August)
13 : Bruno Motta, Dopelerz – Dreaming (Extended Mix) https://www.beatport.com/track/dreaming-extended-mix/13844702
14 : Sezer Ulker – Go Back (Original Mix) https://www.beatport.com/release/go-back/3043368
15 : Desib-L – Love And Fire (Original Mix) https://fanlink.to/MDS180
16 : Marc Phillipe – Is Someone Waiting For Me (Costa Mee Remix) https://fanlink.to/ddr125

➤ Other Contents Of Abee :

★ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/abee.official
★ Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/djabee
★ Soundcloud : https://soundcloud.com/djabee
★ Twitter : https://twitter.com/abeeofficial
★ Mixcloud : https://www.mixcloud.com/djabee

► Listen To Other Deep House Mixes By Abee

♫ Abee Live Sets : https://soundcloud.com/djabee/sets/live-set

♫ Deep Sessions : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWYhntahXpInRJPpD62xdjuFkYRm8dYYo

♫ Exclusive Mixes : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWYhntahXpIn1Ndx9hRHhiY7x1DDnOdy3

♫ Take A Deep Breath : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWYhntahXpIk3jgUB5v1QxS-GguzGVVix

If you enjoyed the mix kindly please be sure to leave a LIKE & SUBSCRIBE for more mixes.

Deep Sessions Podcast – Deep House, Vocal Deep House, Nu Disco, Indie Dance, Tech House Music Mixed By Abee.

🚫 ONLY FOR PROMOTIONAL PURPOSE
If any producer, record label or photographer has an issue with copyright please do let me know in advance & the content will be removed with immediate effect, Thank You.
📧 abeeofficial@gmail.com

Veja o vídeo no Youtube Clique Aqui

8 COMENTÁRIOS

DEIXE UM COMENTÁRIO

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here