Download Mp3 File Day Deep House
Скачать в MP3
Привет всем!! Друзья мой канал растет и я расту вместе вместе с вами, рождаются новые миксы, новые песни и новые желания, каждый раз стараюсь сделать что то красивее и лучше для того чтоб вас в очередной раз удивить и сегодня это не будет исключением!!
Сегодня я сделаю вам всем приятный сюрприз!!!
В честь 15000 подписчиков будут выпущены аж три выпуска..
Два выпуска с deep house(Day Deep)
Один Выпуск Chill Out(The Limit Of my Fantasies!!!)
Всем спасибо большое за подписки и за то что вы рядом со мной!!!

Hello to all!! Friends, my channel grows and I grow together with you, new mixes, new songs and new desires are born, every time I try to do something more beautiful and better in order to surprise you once again and today it will not be an exception !!
Today I will make you all a pleasant surprise !!!
Already three issues will be released in honor of 15,000 subscribers ..
Two issues with deep house (Day Deep)
One Chill Out Edition (The Limit Of my Fantasies !!!)
Thank you all very much for subscribing and for being near me !!!

001 Marc Philippe – We Were Younger (Housenick Remix)
002 Anagramma feat. Eywa – Look into My Eyes (Original Mix)
003 Dapa Deep – Missed Call
004 Anturage Midiman – For The Sake Of Love (Midiman Remix)
005 G.Voudouris feat. Dcoverz – Close Your Eyes (Original Mix)
006 Jessie Banks – This is The Way (Bentley Grey Remix)
007 Maxim Kurtys- I’m Movin On (Alexander Hristov Remix)
008 NuLife – Touch Me (Original Mix) (Original Mix)
009 Pavel Svetlove, Mari Martinez – Keep Your Feelings (Spoiljack Remix)
010 Stefre Roland – Like Fire
011 Nazar Drago – You
012 Anton Ishutin, Note U – Your Sun (Nico Aviario Remix)
013 Suprafive ft. ABBY – High On You
014 Daytonite – By My Side (TeckSound Remix)
015 A. Rassevich – Sails of Love (Original Mix) (Original Mix)
016 DanielSK – Only You (Nikko Culture Remix)
017 DE GRAAL’ – What You (Barbary Remix)
018 nner Rebels – Always There (Moe Turk Remix)
019 Stefre Roland – New Me

Veja o vídeo no Youtube Clique Aqui



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here