Welcome to Aegis House! Afro Deep House Mix 2019 ! Todays mix has melodic chill elements as well as deep/electronic vibes infused with tracks such as Bedouin remix on “Wish you were here” by Black Coffee . .So sit back and relax and dont forget to subscribe and hit that bell button to never miss a mix!

Track List (Please support Artists)

1. Gino Brown Ft Mr Vince – Shay’INumber (Kususa Remix) Buy Here: https://bit.ly/2DrhvnF
2. Muzungu Feat. Toshi – Cela (Fatoumata Remix) Buy Here: https://bit.ly/2DabM5p
3. Mezomo – Zimbabwe (Original Mix) Buy Here: https://bit.ly/2Ik6atm
4. Cee ElAssaad & Mario Bianco – El Cant Dels Ocells (Original Mix) Buy Here: https://bit.ly/2Xm7UGd
5. Emmanuel Jal – Loje Bome (Jonathan Kaspar Remix) Buy Here: https://bit.ly/2TI9gJZ
6. Fabio Aurea feat. Toshi – Yini (Armonica Remix) Buy Here: https://bit.ly/2GkUZNN
7. Alex Nude feat. DD – This Time (Main Mix) https://bit.ly/2Ggu99t
8. Black Coffee feat. Msaki – Wish You Were Here (Bedouin Remix) Buy Here: https://bit.ly/2PbKuQM
9. Jonathan Kaspar – Mera (Original Mix) https://bit.ly/2Ip0bU3
10. Chrisoul Inactive feat. Lungi Mandebele, Trinity – Isizwe (Afro Mix) https://bit.ly/2KHvOdK

Label Socials

1. Afrocentric Records: https://www.facebook.com/afrocentricrecords/
2. Madorasindahouse Records: https://www.facebook.com/Madorasindahouse/
3. Get Physical Music: https://www.facebook.com/getphysicalpage
4. Uncover Music: https://www.facebook.com/uncovermusic/
5. Moblack Records: https://www.facebook.com/moblackrecords/
6. Radiant Music: https://www.facebook.com/Radiantmusicgroup/
7. Offering Recordings: https://www.facebook.com/OfferingRecordings/
8. Ultra Music: https://www.facebook.com/ultramusic/
9. Arawakan Records: https://www.facebook.com/arawakanrecords/

Aegis House Socials

Thanks for the support!
Youtube Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/c/aegishouse
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/aegishouse/
If you like to sponsor Aegis House go here ➡️: https://www.paypal.me/aegishouse

Disclaimer: This channel does not own any of the music , it is strictly promotional with monetization disabled , however youtube will run adverts and distribute revenue to the copyright owners. All songs will be ID’d with buy links provided to help support artist. If you are the owner of a piece of works and do not wish for this channel to promote your works , please email us and your track will be immediately removed, thank you.

Pictures under CC license www.pexels.com
Motion Graphics and video footage under paid license www.videvo.com
Video Footage under Royalty Free License www.pixabay.com

#AfroHouse #Afrobeat #HouseMusic #AfroHouse2019 #AfricaMix #Mix #Remix #Musica #OriginalMix #AfroHouse2018 #2k18 #DeepHouse #AfroBeat2018 #MixAfroHouse #Instrumental #Youtube#AfroHouseMix2018 #MixAfroBeat #AfroHouseKing #AfroHouseMusic #afrobeat #SouthAfrica #housemusic #afrohousemix #remix #latesthousemusic #blackcoffee2019 #clubmusic #zamusic #afrohouseking2018 # #blackcoffeedj #fakaza2018 #latestsouthafricanhouse #enoonapa #localhousemusic #blackcoffeemix #afrobeatsmusic #latestsouthafricanmusic #afrobeat2018 #newshouse2017 #afrohouse2019 #blackcoffeemix2019 #afrohousemusicblogspot #housemusicyoutube #house2018mp3 #musicasnovas2018download #djblackcoffee #latesthousemusic #blackcoffe2018 #afrohousedancevideos #blackcoffee #afrohouse2018 #blackcoffe

Veja o vídeo no Youtube Clique Aqui

DEIXE UM COMENTÁRIO

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here