🔔 All new mixes by Johnny M: https://bit.ly/2H0sYcE
🔔 Follow & support Johnny M on facebook: https://bit.ly/2sqEpF3

Check also:
🔔 DEM Radio | 24/7 Deep Electronic Music: https://bit.ly/2KX8xUO
🔔 DEM Radio facebook page: https://bit.ly/2JKTAzw

Stay In The House #1 | Deep House Set | 2017 Mixed By Johnny M

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Tracklist ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
01. G.R.I.T. – Endless Waves (P.Laoss Remix) 00:00
02. Khalil & Steve Lischinsky – Balmy Autumn Day (Original Mix) 06:34
03. SCSI 9 – You Know (Original Mix) 11:20
04. Big Al – Steps (In Deep We Trust Mix) 17:50
05. Marvin Zeyss – Holding Hands (Original Mix) 22:32
06. Lash – Time (Dave Nash Remix) 28:58
07. David Kassi – Arahova (BiG AL Deep Dub) 34:20
08. Richard Malcoh – Yeah (Original Mix) 39:56
09. Trinity & Beyond – This Dream (Original Mix) 46:45
10. Ugur Soygur – After Midnight (Marcelo Nassi Remix) 52:14
11. Paul2Paul – Ice Cold (Original Mix) 56:23
12. Evren Ulusoy – I Love You But I’ve Chosen Synthesizers (Edwin & Ferdy Deep Dub) 1:01:59
No copyright infringement inteded and i don’t have earnings from this music video…
If you are the owner of this content (image or music) and you want the delete of this video, please contact me inbox and i will do it immediately.
Also if you are the owner of this content (image or music) and you wish, i can add your links in description (fb page, website, buy links etc)
If you are a music producer or a record company and you want to upload your track in my channel, please contact me here: https://goo.gl/FWlOmz
#deep #house #deephouse #underground #atmospheric #djset #johnnym #2017

Veja o vídeo no Youtube Clique Aqui



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here