🔔 All new mixes by Johnny M: https://bit.ly/2H0sYcE
🔔 Follow & support Johnny M on facebook: https://bit.ly/2sqEpF3

Check also:
🔔 DEM Radio | 24/7 Deep Electronic Music: https://bit.ly/2KX8xUO
🔔 DEM Radio facebook page: https://bit.ly/2JKTAzw

Midnight Grooves | Episode 1 | Deep House | New 2017 Series By Johnny M

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Tracklist ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
01. Addex – Closure (Original Mix) 00:00
02. Pano Manara – Hommage An Karl (Analog Trip Remix) 05:52
03. John Creamer & Stephane K – I Wish You Were Here (Addex Remix) 10:55
04. Leseman & Cohen ft. Colin Mutchler – Fung Shway (Original Mix) 17:32
05. Addex – Public Progress (Original Mix) 22:49
06. Edmund – Get Up (Gion Remix) 28:22
07. D.M.P – Colorful Past (Original Mix) 34:40
08. Deep Spelle – Big Blue (Deep Mix) 40:27
09. Marcato – Move On (Alvaro Hylander Remix) 46:38
10. Jeff Fontaine – DeepEnd (Original Mix) 53:28
11. House Riders – All Together (Jeff Fontaine, Deep Spelle Remix) 59:12
12. Cadatta – Melita (Alexander Fog Dub Remix) 1:04:55
No copyright infringement inteded and i don’t have earnings from this music video…
If you are the owner of this content (image or music) and you want the delete of this video, please contact me inbox and i will do it immediately.
Also if you are the owner of this content (image or music) and you wish, i can add your links in description (fb page, website, buy links etc)
If you are a music producer or a record company and you want to include your track in my future mixes, please contact me here: https://goo.gl/FWlOmz
#deep #house #deephouse #soulful #dub #atmospheric #vocal #underground #melodic #afterhours #mix #johnnym #2017 #series

Veja o vídeo no Youtube Clique Aqui



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here